2nd List of Selected Candidates for PGDEPA of WBUTTEPA (Sarsuna Campus) for the Session 2020-2021

SR NO	APPLICATION NUBER	APPLICANT NAME	CATEGORY	PWD	GENDER
1	ADM/OYD/2020-22/993918	SUBHAYAN CHATTERJEE	GEN	No	MALE
2	ADM/OYD/2020-22/930741	ARITRI DUTTA	GEN	No	FEMALE
3	ADM/OYD/2020-22/359650	POULAMI ACHARJEE	GEN	No	FEMALE
4	ADM/OYD/2020-22/938764	ATINDRA BISWAS	OBC-B	No	MALE
5	ADM/OYD/2020-22/479893	NABA KUMAR ROY	GEN	No	MALE
6	ADM/OYD/2020-22/586477	IBRAHIM SHEKH	OBC-A	No	MALE
7	ADM/OYD/2020-22/315346	MOULIPARNA SINHA	GEN	No	FEMALE
8	ADM/OYD/2020-22/153648	SOUMYABRATA MAHAPATRA	GEN	No	MALE
9	ADM/OYD/2020-22/309197	SOUMEN MAITI	GEN	No	MALE
10	ADM/OYD/2020-22/138489	DEBARATI BANERJEE	GEN	No	FEMALE
11	ADM/OYD/2020-22/780680	SUBHRA PRATIM ROY	GEN	No	MALE
12	ADM/OYD/2020-22/165024	AISWARYA RAY	GEN	No	FEMALE
13	ADM/OYD/2020-22/569274	SMRITI SARKAR	SC	No	FEMALE
14	ADM/OYD/2020-22/305067	CHINMOY SAHA	SC	No	MALE
15	ADM/OYD/2020-22/278539	DEBIKA MANDALSAHA	SC	No	FEMALE
16	ADM/OYD/2020-22/831861	PRINCE BISEAS	SC	No	MALE
17	ADM/OYD/2020-22/541950	KAZI MUJIBAR RAHAMAN	OBC-B (PWD)	50.00%	MALE
18	ADM/OYD/2020-22/957305	ARUP KUMAR MONDAL	SC	No	MALE
19	ADM/OYD/2020-22/529009	ASIT HALDER	SC	No	MALE

^{*} Since there is no ST candidate, seats reserved for ST candidates have been converted to seats reserved for SC candidates.